Handanas to Canada!

Just a quick FYI for my blog followers. I received a quick note from Katie Niemeyer, the woman behind the Handana, this wonderful productrunning tool for which I have much, much love.

Caroline-

Thanks so much. I appreciate your support and enthusiasm. Just so you know, we do ship to Canada now! Make sure to tell all your readers to follow us on Facebook to be notified of all our specials through the holiday season.

Thanks again!

Katie

I did a happy spinning chair dance! Yess!

So, go forth and follow! Handana of Facebook and Handana.com

2 thoughts on “Handanas to Canada!

    • I love mine. It is a simple thing really, my husband thinks I am frivolous, but it makes my sweaty runs so much more comfortable.

Leave a Reply

