Playing for Adults?

Ok, so I am doing this next week. I have to be at Saunder’s Farm at 6 PM, so its gonna be a hustle to get there, but I am excited, and nervous. I’m not good in group exercise situations, and am painfully shy until I get to know folks.

Who wants to come with me? Meet me at Saunder’s just before six!

Check out the link below for more info, and check out Fit Mom in Barrhaven, she’s a local Ottawa fitness inspirational story, I think!

Saunder’s Farm Gravity Defying Workout!

2 thoughts on “Playing for Adults?

  1. I attended this a couple of times earlier in the summer. How did you like it? The past few weeks, I have been doing a weekly trail running class with Elation Fitness, which ends this week. I am hoping to get back to Saunders for at least a couple of Weds before the end of the season.

    • I love it! Katie is very motivating, and I find the classes fun. I have never done group exercise this way before, so it was a bit scary the first time I showed up, but then she was so inviting, the other folks were fun, and I forgot all about my nervousness!

Leave a Reply

